Noble REMC Board of Directors District Territories

- **District Number 1:** Perry Township in Noble County, Elkhart Township in Noble County and that part of Benton Township in Elkhart County served by this cooperative. **Jay Wysong** holds this position. *(2025)*
- **District Number 2:** Orange Township in Noble County and that part of Johnson Township in LaGrange County served by this cooperative. This position is held by **Rick Robertson**. (2025)
- District Number 3:Wayne Township in Noble County and that part of Milford Township in LaGrange
County serve by this cooperative.Andy Strack holds this position. (2027)
- **District Number 4:** All the area of DeKalb County served by this cooperative, and that part of Salem Township in Steuben County and that part of Perry Township in Allen County served by this cooperative. This position is held by **Bill Knox**. (2026)
- **District Number 5:** Sparta and York Townships in Noble County, and that part of Turkey Creek Township in Kosciusko County served by this cooperative. **Joe Hutsell** holds this position. *(2026)*
- **District Number 6:** Jefferson and Albion Townships in Noble County. This position is held by **George Bennett**. (2027)
- District Number 7:Allen Township in Noble County and Swan Township in Noble County.Mark Demske holds this position. (2027)
- **District Number 8:** Washington and Noble townships in Noble County, all those parts in Tippecanoe Township in Kosciusko County and Etna-Troy Township in Whitley County served by this cooperative. This position is held by **Doug Burnworth**. (2025)
- **District Number 9:** Green Township in Noble County. Larry Ott holds this position. (2026)

(Terms end in June)